South Australia/Northern Territory


For other SA/NT Branch meeting dates, please consult the AOA Calendar.


Roger Paterson


Rob Wallace

Honorary Secretary/Treasurer 

Ben Williams

Co-Opted Board Member/NT Representative

Jegan Krishnan

Regional Training Committee Chair

Shahram Shahrokhi

Scientific Secretary 

Rob Fassina

Fellowships Coordinator

Christy Graff

Younger Fellows Representative

Andrew Kurmis

RACS Board of Orthopaedic Representative

Linda Ferris

Heads of Department Committee Chair

SA/NT Regional Manager
Kimberley Heinrich

Australian Orthopaedic Association
Level 12, 45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
T 0412 512 455