Education and training contacts

Australian Orthopaedic Association


     
Chair of Education & Training
Omar Khorshid
training@aoa.org.au
     
     
     
Dean of Education Ian Incoll aoa21@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8028
     
     
National Education Manager Ally Keane ally.keane@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8021
     
     
AOA 21 Project Jodie Atkin
jodie.atkin@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8000
     
     
Education Manager Elizabeth Burrell elizabeth.burrell@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8000
     
     
AOA 21 Project Team Michelle van Biljon aoa21@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8028
     

   
Training Officer Anna Shotam anna.shotam@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8077
     
     
Training Officer Barbara Waddell barbara.waddell@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8022
     

   
Education & Training Officer  Vicky Dominguez vicky.dominguez@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8029
     
     
 

alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au

T 02 8071 8022 
F 02 8071 8002 

alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au

T 02 8071 8022 
F 02 8071 8002 
david.parker@aoa.org.au
T 0429 961 382
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000



Regional training contacts


alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au

T 02 8071 8022 
F 02 8071 8002 
david.parker@aoa.org.au
T 0429 961 382
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000

NSW/ACT

   
Newcastle RTC Chair  David Nicholson barbara.waddell@aoa.org.au
T 02 8071 8022
F 02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
   
   
Northside RTC Chair  Sanjeev Gupta
   
   
Southside RTC Chair Sindy Vrancic
   
   
Support Contact Barbara Waddell
 

QLD

     
Chair Kelly MacGroarty david.parker@aoa.org.au
0429 961 382

AOA
PO Box 6062
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
   
Regional Manager David Parker
   
   
 

SA

   
Chair Nicole Williams kimberley.heinrich@aoa.org.au
0412 512 455

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
   
Regional Manager Kimberley Heinrich
   
 

VIC/TAS

   
Chair Christos Kondogiannis sarah.cartwright@aoa.org.au
0488 080 919

AOA
PO Box 3314
Richmond VIC 3121
   
Regional Manager Sarah Cartwright
   
   
 

WA

   
Chair Jonathan Spencer julia.holloway@aoa.org.au

AOA
PO Box 5535
Canning Vale (S) WA 6155
   
Regional Manager Julia Holloway
   
   

alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au

T 02 8071 8022 
F 02 8071 8002 

alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au

T 02 8071 8022 
F 02 8071 8002 
david.parker@aoa.org.au
T 0429 961 382
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
alexandra.laspina@aoa.org.au
02 8071 8022
02 8071 8002

AOA
Suite 3, Level 12
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000