Welcoming AOA's 82nd president, Chris Morrey

by Unknown |
3 November 2022
At the conclusion of the 2022 ASM, Chris Morrey became AOA's 82nd president.
Chris brings a wealth of experience and a passion for excellence in regional health provision that will address and help progress AOA strategies in the coming years. 
We welcome Tasmanian Scott Fletcher to the presidential line as second vice-president, with Michael A Johnson stepping into the first vice-president position. We thank departing Scientific Secretary Richard Page and welcome Ken Cutbush to the role.

View the full board of directors

Scott Fletcher and Ken Cutbush announcement