South Australia/Northern Territory


2024 SA/NT Branch Scientific Papers Day

  • When: 16 February 2024
  • Where: SAHMRI Auditorium, Adelaide

Save the date

2024 SA/NT Branch ASM

  • When: 9 August 204
  • Where: Adelaide

Save the date

Keep an eye on the Key Events page for upcoming meetings.


Rob Wallace


Nick Pourgiezis

Honorary Treasurer 

Arthur Turow

Honorary Secretary

Ben Williams

Co-Opted Board Member/NT Representative

Paul Allcock

Regional Training Committee Chair

Jaideep Rawat

Scientific Secretary 

Luke Johnson

Fellowships Coordinator

Claire Bolton

Younger Fellows Representative

Rudi Jaarsma

Heads of Department Committee Chair

SA/NT Regional Manager
Melissa Dobson 

Australian Orthopaedic Association
Level 26, 201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
M 0483 111 388